“It is all about seeing the organisation as a whole and allowing development potential to arise in various different parts of an organisation. As a consultant I get involved with great enthusiasm, so that this potential can be released.”

Studied Business Education, culminating in a doctorate.
Doctoral thesis on practical questions of organisational consulting. Qualification as a systemic consultant
Conflict management and mediation training

Following her studies, Barbara Albrecht spent 3 years in the banking sector before moving into the field of consulting where she worked for a consulting firm for 5 years. She then gained experience as an internal project manager for large projects in a commercial enterprise. Barbara Albrecht now works as a self-employed consultant.
Her main areas of activity are: design and support of change processes, strategy development, advice on the implementation/development of personnel development strategies, conflict management and mediation, and coaching.

b.albrecht@co13.eu

„Es geht darum, Organisationen als Ganzes zu betrachten und Entwicklungspotenziale an den verschiedensten Orten in Organisationen entstehen zu lassen. Mit viel Freude engagiere ich mich als Beraterin, damit diese Potenziale in die Welt kommen.“

Studium der Wirtschaftspädagogik, Dr. Promotion zu praxisrelevanten Fragen Organisationsberatung Systemische Beraterausbildungen Konfliktmanagement und Mediationsausbildung

Nach dem Studium war Barbara Albrecht 3 Jahre im Bankenbereich tätig. Danach wechselt sie in die Beratung und war 5 Jahre in einem Beratungsunternehmen tätig. Es folgte dann die Erfahrung als interne Projektleiterin für Großprojekte in einem Handelsunternehmen. Heute ist Barbara Albrecht selbständige Beraterin.

Ihre Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte sind: Gestaltung und Begleitung von Veränderungsprozessen, Strategieentwicklung, Beratung bei der Implementierung/Entwicklung von Personalentwicklungsstrategien, Konfliktberatung und Mediation, Coaching.

b.albrecht@co13.eu