“I see myself as a partner to both people and companies and am fascinated by accompanying change: stimulating ideas – anchoring innovations – breaking down barriers – setting energy free.”

Studies in Business Administration in Mannheim, qualified banker/diploma in business; in-depth further qualification as systemic team and organisational consultant and hypno-systemic coach in Vienna and Heidelberg

Petra Wefels-Wissmann has extensive leadership and management experience in enterprises from start-ups to corporations, especially concerning the question of strategic organic and inorganic growth as well as in designing and accompanying complex and sustainable change and efficiency processes.

After university, Petra Wefels-Wissmann initially participated in shaping international infrastructure financing in the banking industry. She then went on to assume managerial roles in line and project organisations in the energy sector, particularly in the areas of company development, mergers & acquisitions as well as participation management with PMI. She developed new business fields within the scope of the German energy transition towards renewables, especially in the area of e-mobility, and supported start-up companies. She also designed and took responsibility for complex transformation projects. As a mentor and supervisor, she supports managers and teams as well as initiatives that promote women in management.

Petra Wefels-Wissmann has been working across all industries for more than 10 years as a systemic management and organisational coach and has several directorships. She lives with her husband and son in the South of Germany and on the North Sea coast.

p.wefels@co13.eu

„Als Partner von Menschen und Unternehmen fasziniert mich die Begleitung von Veränderungen: Impulse setzen – Innovationen verankern – Blockaden lösen – Energie freisetzen – wirksam werden.“

Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre in Mannheim, Bank-Kauffrau/Diplom-Kauffrau; Langfristausbildung in systemischer Team- und Organisationsberatung und hypno-systemischem Coaching in Wien und Heidelberg

Petra Wefels-Wissmann verfügt über langjährige Führungs- und Managementerfahrung vom Start-up bis zum Konzern, insbesondere bei Fragen des strategischen organischen und anorganischen Wachstums sowie bei der Gestaltung und Begleitung von komplexen und nachhaltigen Veränderungs- und Effizienzprozessen.

Nach dem Studium gestaltete Petra Wefels-Wissmann zunächst internationale Infrastrukturfinanzierungen in der Kreditwirtschaft mit. Anschließend übernahm sie Managementfunktionen in Linien- und Projektorganisationen in der Energiebranche, insbesondere in den Bereichen Unternehmensentwicklung, Mergers & Acquisitions sowie Beteiligungsmanagement mit PMI. Im Rahmen der Energiewende entwickelte sie neue Geschäftsfelder insbesondere im Bereich E-Mobilität und begleitete Start-ups. Ergänzend konzipierte und verantwortete sie komplexe Transformationsprojekte. Als Mentorin und Supervisorin begleitet sie Führungskräfte und Teams sowie Initiativen zu Frauen in Führung.

Seit über 10 Jahren ist Petra Wefels-Wissmann zudem branchenübergreifend als systemische Management- und Organisationsberaterin tätig und übt Mandatsfunktionen aus. Sie lebt mit ihrem Mann und ihrem Sohn in Süddeutschland und an der Nordsee.

p.wefels@co13.eu